Issue-#175 Display StdLink command in status line

Merged to the master branch

Re: Issue-#175 Display StdLink command in status line

Postby Josef Templ » Mon Nov 27, 2017 8:33 am

Josef Templ wrote:
Zinn wrote:Sorry now we have another nasty bug. It is not possible position the cursor inside a target by clicking the left mouse bottom.
- Helmut


The observed behavior resulted from treating Links and Targets in exactly the same way.
But I agree that this is questionable for Targets because
(1) it differs from the BB 1.7 behavior and
(2) there is no action associated with simple mouse clicks.
I have restored the BB 1.7 behavior for simple mouse clicks on Targets now.

See diffs at https://redmine.blackboxframework.org/projects/blackbox/repository/diff?utf8=%E2%9C%93&rev=2086fb6904ffb04553bda5bc86778e499372ecee&rev_to=3f91e2baf48b03f6dcad752f5b9ab86d11f286c0.

- Josef



@Helmut: please have a look at the fixes and let us know any findings.

- Josef
User avatar
Josef Templ
 
Posts: 1899
Joined: Tue Sep 17, 2013 6:50 am

Re: Issue-#175 Display StdLink command in status line

Postby Zinn » Mon Nov 27, 2017 8:51 am

I have not found any more problems. Everthing is working OK.
- Helmut
Zinn
 
Posts: 453
Joined: Tue Mar 25, 2014 5:56 pm
Location: Frankfurt am Main

Re: Issue-#175 Display StdLink command in status line

Postby Josef Templ » Thu Nov 30, 2017 8:11 am

I think we can proceed with the voting about this issue.

- Josef
User avatar
Josef Templ
 
Posts: 1899
Joined: Tue Sep 17, 2013 6:50 am

Re: Issue-#175 Display StdLink command in status line

Postby Josef Templ » Fri Dec 01, 2017 9:38 am

Do we need a voting at all or can I just merge it to master?
Are we waiting for something else? For what?

- Josef
User avatar
Josef Templ
 
Posts: 1899
Joined: Tue Sep 17, 2013 6:50 am

Previous

Return to Resolved (Features)

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests

cron