Issue-#175 Display StdLink command in status line

Should we incorporate these changes into the master?

Poll ended at Thu Oct 12, 2017 2:03 pm

Yes
6
86%
 
Robert, Zinn, DGDanforth, Josef Templ, luowy, akastargazer
No
0
No votes
 
Abstain
1
14%
 
cfbsoftware
 
Total votes : 7

Issue-#175 Display StdLink command in status line

Postby Robert » Sat Oct 07, 2017 2:03 pm

For the issue see: https://redmine.blackboxframework.org/issues/175
For the discussion see: viewtopic.php?f=41&t=675
For the diffs see: To be advised.

Note that, despite the title, the final proposal is to display the command in a custom Form, not in the status line.
User avatar
Robert
 
Posts: 797
Joined: Sat Sep 28, 2013 11:04 am
Location: Edinburgh, Scotland


Re: Issue-#175 Display StdLink command in status line

Postby Robert » Thu Oct 12, 2017 7:50 am

Vote passed.
User avatar
Robert
 
Posts: 797
Joined: Sat Sep 28, 2013 11:04 am
Location: Edinburgh, Scotland


Return to Voting

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron